Sponsors
Sponsors

Sponsors

The Rutland County Show is one of the oldest agricultural shows in the country and combines a wealth of traditional attractions and rural education alongside our prestigious livestock and equine classes as well being a wonderful family day out with great shopping. There are many reasons to sponsor us:

In 2015 the annual Halifax Rural Areas Quality of Life Survey saw Rutland named as the best rural place to live in Britain. Taking a range of economic and social factors into account, residents have some of the highest standards of living in rural Britain.

Weekly earnings are above the national average.

12.5% higher than national average AB demographic.

House prices are 6.7 the average annual pre-tax local income, compared to 6.2 nationally.

Over 12,000 visitors attend the Rutland County Show from right across the country. 

A full colour flier is delivered to 8,500 homes in the area plus there are advertising opportunities in our Show Guide.

Sponsoring the show advertises your presence in the county and generates sales leads. Our superior corporate hospitality facilities give sponsors the opportunity to entertain clients, family and friends for lunch in our beautifully appointed, fully glazed members’ marquee, kindly sponsored by Frontier Agriculture.                                                                  

So, why not be a part of the biggest one day event in Rutland, Britain’s best rural place to live.

 

 

The Rutland County Show would not exist without the support of all our sponsors. 
 
A huge thank you to our generous sponsors for supporting the 2019 Rutland Show:

Frontier Agriculture   www.frontierag.co.uk

Efficient Portfolios     www.efficientportfolio.co.uk

Hambleton Farms    www.hambletonfarms.co.uk

Burley Appliances    www.burley.co.uk

Sandicliffe Kia Melton  https://www.sandicliffe.co.uk/kia/melton-mowbray

Lands' End      https://www.landsend.co.uk

Rutland Pride http://www.pridemagazines.co.uk/rutland

Barnsdale Hall Hotel    www.barnsdalehotel.co.uk

Smith Eliot Financial Management  https://smitheliotfinancialmanagement.co.uk/

Raymond James https://www.raymondjames.uk.com

NFU Mutual     www.nfumutual.co.uk

Manor Farm Feeds   www.manorfarmfeeds.co.uk 

The Melton Mowbray Building Society   www.themelton.co.uk

William Hercock   https://williamhercock.co.uk/oakham

Gates Garden Centre   https://www.gatesgardencentre.co.uk

Events & Tents  http://www.eventsandtents.co.uk

Versatile Venues   www.versatilevenues.co.uk

Oakham Veterinary Hospital  www.oakhamveterinaryhospital.co.uk

Newstyle Print    www.newstyleprint.co.uk



Duncan Toplis   https://www.duntop.co.uk


Newborn Packaging
 
RES Tractors https://restractors.co.uk

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Forthcoming Events

2nd March - RAS talk by Dr Alastair Leake

9th - 13th April - James Richards Circus

2nd May - "For Rutland" Run

6th May - RAS Members' visit to Daylesford Organic Farm

31st May - Rutland County Show

12th - 14th June - NSRA 

20th & 21st June - Guildhall Antiques Fair

16th - 19th July Empingham DTC Show

30th July - 2nd August - European Open Agility Championships

6th - 9th August - Kennel Club International Agility Festival

13th - 16th August - Young Kennel Club Camp

21st - 23rd August - British Vespa Days

12th & 13th September - Guildhall Antiques Fair

Email Newsletter
Website by Hat Trick Media

Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this, or find out how to manage cookies.   x